5 stars John W - 19 February, 2019

I think the service was excellent. Very courteous. Good price. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend Two Men and a Truck.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 19 February, 2019

John Thank you for your review of my companies work for you, it was a pleasure to deal with you and move you to your new home.

5 stars Vas L - 18 February, 2019

Excellent-fast friendly

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 19 February, 2019

Vas Thank you for your review of my companies work for you on your move. We wish you all the best in the future in your new home.

5 stars Caitlin H - 13 February, 2019

Moving can be very stressful, but with two men and a truck the stress was taken away completely because of the amazing job the guys did!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 14 February, 2019

Caitlin Thank you for your review of my companies work for you on your move. We wish you all the very best for the future in your new home.

5 stars Lesley-Ann H - 2 February, 2019

I chose TMT not based solely on price but also because Graeme was friendly, helpful and approachable. I felt confident that he would help things run smoothly. And I certainly didn’t regret that decision. He was on hand with help and advice throughout our move, despite things not going smoothly with the house purchase. The men that work for him were also very helpful and professional. A great service and I have no problem recommending Graeme and the lads.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 3 February, 2019

Lesley -Ann Thank you for your kind words in relation to our work completed on your behalf from Newcastle to Surrey last week. It was our pleasure to pack and move you and your lovely family. All staff at Two Men and a Truck wish you all the very best for the future. Graeme

5 stars Nick B - 1 February, 2019

Nothing was too much trouble, move was done with a minimum of fuss. Feedback from staff on the ground was some items that had to be dismantled were actually better post move!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 2 February, 2019

Nick Thank you for your review of my companies work on your behalf. I am pleased you are happy with what we have done for you

5 stars Marianne H - 29 January, 2019

Friendly, thoughtful and highly competent removal firm.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 30 January, 2019

Marianne Thank you for your review of my crews work. It was a pleasure to deal with you regarding your move.

5 stars Adam C - 14 January, 2019

The guys were brilliant start to finish. We had underestimated just how much stuff there was to pack and move, but they carefully but efficiently packed up our house on schedule and transferred to our two different storage locations without fuss. Two Men and a Truck totally removed the stress of moving day for us - thank you.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 17 January, 2019

Adam It was a pleasure to complete your move. Thank you for choosing Two Men and a Truck for your move and for the fantastic review of our work. Graeme

5 stars John R - 14 January, 2019

Great service from start to finish. Would def use again and would recommend to anyone.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 17 January, 2019

John Thank you for your review of my companies work for you. We always aim to please and hope that you are very happy in your new home. Graeme

5 stars Laura B - 28 December, 2018

I initially found TMT on google and then a friend said they had used them for all their moves, were excellent and had paid less every time than quoted. From first contact Graeme went above and beyond. When he came to the house he explained everything in more detail than other company I had quotes from, no hidden costs or unnecessary insurances. He told me it is often cheaper in the end as he prefers to over quote. The guys did an amazing job our 4 bed house was packed up by 10.30am! and all unpaked by 1pm!! This meant in the end or move was almost half the amount quoted. The guys were really professional and I would definitely use them again. Even with the travel time to Sunderland TMT ended up being cheaper than all the other quotes we had. I wouldn't even shop about in future.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 17 January, 2019

Laura It was our pleasure to be your mover of choice. We always try to work above and beyond customers expectations and in your case it seems we did a great job. Thank you for choosing Two Men and a Truck for your move. Graeme - Director

5 stars Tony B - 22 December, 2018

all very experienced staff very helpful in what can be a stressful time move went to plan all our goods arrived safe and undamaged will definitely recommend this company. :-)

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 17 January, 2019

Tony Thank you for your review of my companies work on your move. My staff get 100 hours of training before they start with us as an employee and i always believe this is very important part of our professionalism. Graeme

5 stars Astrid I - 20 December, 2018

TMT were recommended by a friend. The job involved collecting/dropping off at multiple locations which was executed smoothly by removals men. The said men were competent, polite, approachable and their calm attitude was appreciated on a stressful day!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 17 January, 2019

Astrid Thank you for your review of my companies work on your behalf. We have never let any customers down at any stage and its always nice to be recommended by customers that we have moved in the past. All the best to you for the future and always here if any of your friends and family are looking for a professional move. Graeme

5 stars Elizabeth K - 8 December, 2018

Two men and a truck stepped in short notice when I had been let down by another company. They were efficient, helpful and were reassuring at what is almost unvariably a stressful time! They gave a realistic estimate and actually came in under the quote in the end. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 19 February, 2019

Elizabeth Thank you for your review, i am pleased we were available to help you in your hour of need. We have never ever let any customer down and never will. It was also great for us to be able to charge you less than the the original estimate which happens 30% of the time when customers are all set to be moved when we arrive.

5 stars Vicky W - 7 December, 2018

Graeme and his team were so efficient, quick, friendly and professional at their job. They packed up my house with the speed of lightening, they helped me with last min bits and bobs and moved me seamlessly into the new house. I Enjoyed the banter, made for a tiring but easy day. Would highly recommend to anyone needing packing or removals. These are your people!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 19 February, 2019

Vicky It was our pleasure to move you into your new home. Its not just about its all about the moving experience that we have to get the job done but also take the stress away from the customer as we move an average of 500 customers a year including business offices.

5 stars Elaine L - 11 November, 2018

Our entire experience of 2 Men & a Truck was excellent from start to finish. From first contact to arrange the initial meeting to when we said goodby in our new home we were impressed by the level of service received. They were always helpful & friendly.

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 19 February, 2019

Elaine Thank you for your review. I am pleased you took the time to tell other potential customers of the professional way we complete moves for our customers. We wish you all the very best for the future in your new home

5 stars Peter H - 4 November, 2018

Everything was explained from the first phone call to the actual move day right though to the last detail of the job was completed.. excellent office staff.. brilliant guys with the truck on moving day.. highly recommend two men and a truck to anybody requiring a removal company..very happy customer,

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 19 February, 2019

Peter Very pleased you have left a review based on your experience throughout the moving process from the beginning to the end with Two Men and a Truck. I am sure our potential customers going forward will enjoy reading that if they choose us to move them they are in good hands. All the very best for the future in your new home.

5 stars Helen B - 31 October, 2018

We were extremely happy with every single aspect of the service we received from Two Men and a Truck. We were moving from the top floor of a large block of flats - i.e. not a straightforward house move. The office team were very helpful at every point - from providing the estimated cost, to accommodating our request to change some of the details afterwards. On the day itself, the removal team were cheerful and polite and they handled all of our possessions with the utmost care. The lorry was also spotlessly clean. Highly recommended!

Response from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Newcastle - 19 February, 2019

Helen Thank you for your review of our work on your move. Especially the cleanliness of our truck. We take great pride in everything we do on a move and that includes all tools, blankets, strapping and uniforms but especially the truck. All the best for the future in your new home.